Montblanc Présence of a Woman Eau de Toilette

Montblanc Presence of a Woman...

Original creation by Michel Almairac, with Oriental Vanille wakes, Presence of a Woman of MontBlanc opens with notes of Mandarin, Pepper and leaves of Pineapple, his Heart is a bouquet of flowers where mixes notes of Orchid and Cyclamen. The background of the ...

Read more
61.00
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 3,05 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Montblanc Presence of a Woman...

Original creation by Michel Almairac, with Oriental Vanille wakes, Presence of a Woman of MontBlanc opens with notes of Mandarin, Pepper and leaves of Pineapple, his Heart is a bouquet of flowers where mixes notes of Orchid and Cyclamen. The background of the Vanilla and Oriental fragrance revolves around Rosewood, Sandal Patchouli and Vanilla Flower.

Presence of a Woman is an ode to the Modern Woman, courageous, sure of her and strong of their convictions. Both elegant and sophisticated adapting to their surroundings.

The Presence of a Woman bottle is a true art object, purified and sophisticated, sumptuous and refined.

Oriental - Vanilla

Head Note: Pepper, Tangerine, Pineapple Leaf
Heart Note: Orchid, Cyclamen
Base Note: Rosewood, Patchouli, Sandalwood, Vanilla Flower

Ingredients
See

ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BHT, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 14700 (RED 4), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)

Montblanc Présence d'une Femme Eau de Toilette

Présence d'une Femme de Montblanc...

Création originale de Michel Almairac, aux sillages Oriental Vanillé, Présence d'une Femme de MontBlanc s'ouvre sur des notes de Mandarine, Poivre et feuilles d'Ananas, son Cœur est un bouquet fleuri où se mélange des notes d'Orchidée et de Cyclamen. Le ...

Lire la suite
61,00
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 3,05 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description
En voir

Présence d'une Femme de Montblanc...

Création originale de Michel Almairac, aux sillages Oriental Vanillé, Présence d'une Femme de MontBlanc s'ouvre sur des notes de Mandarine, Poivre et feuilles d'Ananas, son Cœur est un bouquet fleuri où se mélange des notes d'Orchidée et de Cyclamen. Le fond de la fragrance Vanillé et Oriental s'articule autour du Bois de Rose, du Patchouli du Santal et de la Fleur de Vanille.

Présence d'une Femme est une ode au Femme Moderne, courageuse, sûre d'elle et forte de leurs convictions. A la fois élégante et sophistiqué s'adaptant à leurs environnement.

Le flacon Présence d'une Femme est un véritable objet d'art épuré et sophistiqué, somptueux et raffiné.

Oriental - Vanille

Note de Tête : Poivre, Mandarine, Feuille d'Ananas

Note de Cœur : Orchidée, Cyclamen

Note de Fond : Bois de Rose, Patchouli, Santal, Fleur de Vanille

Ingrédients
En voir

ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BHT, FARNESOL, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, CI 14700 (RED 4), CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)