Paco Rabanne Invictus Deodorant Stick

Deodorant Stick Paco Rabanne Invictus...

As you know the famous Paco Rabanne perfume Invictus? With him, Paco Rabanne infuses us the path to success. He guides us towards the path of champions, the ones you've always wanted to embody those absolute fantasy women ... His manly fragrance is ...

Read more
17.50
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 0,88 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Deodorant Stick Paco Rabanne Invictus...

As you know the famous Paco Rabanne perfume Invictus? With him, Paco Rabanne infuses us the path to success. He guides us towards the path of champions, the ones you've always wanted to embody those absolute fantasy women ... His manly fragrance is sensual and it is totally irresistible.

Moreover, this top athlete is ready for all eventualities. Indeed, Paco Rabanne has provided a very effective deodorant. This ensures a long lasting freshness while taking care of the skin. Finally, it is suitable for all skin types for everyday use.

In addition, the athlete seen by Paco Rabanne is very sexy and sophisticated. Always maintained he is clean shaven. Also, it can also use the aftershave balm to fight against irritation and brownouts. Skin nourished and hydrated is so sublime and sensual.

For the champion remains longer fresh even during the effort ... to allow the champion to stay fresh longer, even after the effort ... Provides a very refreshing feel to the application with long lasting protection.

A new chapter in the saga Paco Rabanne created around the contrast between reality and mythology. Man Invictus has only one goal: to be victorious! No one can compete with him! It is exceptional and no one can prevent it from reaching the victory. Invictus, which is Latin for "invincible," represents the power, dynamism and energy.

Ingredients
See

AQUA (WATER), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM STEARATE, LAURETH-23, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL.

From

Très bon produit, tient bien dans le temps, en complément de l’eau de toilette

From

Très agréable, une bonne tenue dans le temps

From

Très bon deo , je conseille

From

PRODUIT conforme

From

Déjà testé.

From

Efficace

Reviews from our customers
4,86|7 reviews
From D. M the 21/05/2019

Très bon produit, tient bien dans le temps, en complément de l’eau de toilette

From D. M the 21/11/2018

Très agréable, une bonne tenue dans le temps

From G. S the 03/11/2017

Très bon deo , je conseille

From C. A the 17/06/2017

PRODUIT conforme

From M. I the 25/03/2017

Déjà testé.

From b. m the 11/01/2017

Efficace

From M. C the 15/11/2016

bien

Rabanne Invictus Déodorant Stick

4,90 | 10 avis

Rabanne Invictus Déodorant Stick

Hors stock
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, crédité sur votre compte fidélité
Paiement sécurisé
Paiement en 4 fois sans frais Paypal
Livraison gratuite dès 60 € d'achats
Livraison rapide : 24 ou 48h les jours ouvrés

Produits complémentaires Rabanne

Invictus
Rabanne Invictus Parfum
63,00 €
Invictus
Rabanne Invictus Eau de Toilette
54,50 €
Coffret Parfum
Rabanne Coffret Parfum Invictus
67,50 €
Invictus
Rabanne Invictus Gel Douche
22,50 €
Invictus
Rabanne Invictus Déodorant Spray
24,50 €

Ne manquez pas

Eau Sauvage
DIOR Eau Sauvage Déodorant
28,00 €
Mad Eyes
Guerlain Mad Eyes Eyeliner liquide intense
29,50 €
Wonder Perfect 4D
Clarins Wonder Perfect 4D Mascara
23,50 €
Day Control
Biotherm Day Control Gel Douche Déodorant
18,00 €
Coach Man Green
Coach Coach Man Green Eau de Toilette
32,00 €
Description

Vous n’êtes pas sans connaitre le célèbre parfum de Paco Rabanne Invictus ? Avec lui, Paco Rabanne nous insuffle la voie du succès. Il nous guide vers le chemin des champions, ceux que vous avez toujours rêvé d’incarner, ceux qui sont le fantasme absolu des femmes… Sa fragrance est virile et sensuelle et il est totalement irrésistible.

Qui plus est, cet athlète de haut niveau est paré à toutes les éventualités. En effet, Paco Rabanne l’a doté d’un déodorant très efficace. Ce dernier garantit une fraicheur de longue durée tout en prenant soin de l’épiderme. Enfin, il convient à tous les types de peau pour un usage quotidien.

De plus, l’athlète vu par Paco Rabanne est très sexy et sophistiqué. Toujours très entretenu, il est rasé de près. Aussi, il peut également utiliser le baume après-rasage afin de lutter contre les irritations et les microcoupures. La peau, nourrit et hydratée est alors sublimée et très sensuelle.

Déodorant Stick Invictus de Paco Rabanne

Pour que le champion reste frais plus longtemps même pendant l’effort… Pour permettre au champion de rester frais plus longtemps, même après l'effort... Procure une sensation très rafraîchissante à l'application avec une protection longue durée.

Un nouveau chapitre dans la saga Paco Rabanne créé autour du contraste entre réalité et mythologie. L'homme Invictus n'a qu'un seul but : être victorieux ! Personne ne peut rivaliser avec lui ! Il est hors norme et personne ne peut l’empêcher d'atteindre la victoire. Invictus, qui signifie en latin «invincible», représente la puissance, le dynamisme et l'énergie.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM STEARATE, LAURETH-23, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRAL.

Les avis de nos clients

4,90 | 10 avis
Par anonymous le 10/05/2022

J’utilise ce déodorant depuis de nombreuses années

Par anonymous le 22/05/2021

Le prix de ce déo est très abordable.

Par anonymous le 18/04/2020

Très bon parfum

Par anonymous le 21/05/2019

Très bon produit, tient bien dans le temps, en complément de l’eau de toilette

Par anonymous le 21/11/2018

Très agréable, une bonne tenue dans le temps

Par anonymous le 03/11/2017

Très bon deo , je conseille