Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Eau de Toilette

Hello Kitty Eau de Toilette...

So cute the first fragrance Hello Kity! While greed and malice is THE perfume for girls! With gourmand notes, her pink ribbon and its case strongly fashion, Hello Kitty is a gem of a fragrance that will crack the girls ... and their big sisters!

The fragrance: ...

Read more
24.50
Out of stock Notify me when available
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 1,23 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Hello Kitty Eau de Toilette...

So cute the first fragrance Hello Kity! While greed and malice is THE perfume for girls! With gourmand notes, her pink ribbon and its case strongly fashion, Hello Kitty is a gem of a fragrance that will crack the girls ... and their big sisters!

The fragrance: The freshness of green apple, cherry blossom bride and jasmine petals mix with sweet facets of the apple of love, candy sugar and vanilla syrup. Gourmand notes of praline and coconut come to give the perfume its originality.

Design: All in pink and elegance, fragrance Hello Kitty revisits the codes of the universe girl bringing a baroque touch of modernity. The case becomes collectible box to store his secrets and reveals to open a nice comic story to the silver ink.

Composed by recognized perfumers, this fragrance has the expertise Koto perfumes and respect of younger skin.

From

Ma fille aime ce parfum dure toute la journée super parfum

Reviews from our customers
5|1 reviews
From D. M the 18/05/2016

Ma fille aime ce parfum dure toute la journée super parfum

Hello Kitty Hello Kitty Eau de Toilette

Eau de toilette Hello Kitty...

Trop mignon le premier parfum Hello Kity ! Tout en gourmandise et en malice, c'est LE parfum des filles ! Avec ses notes gourmandes, son ruban rose et son étui résolument mode, Hello Kitty est un petit bijou de parfum qui fera craquer les petites filles... et ...

Lire la suite
24,50
Hors stock M'avertir de la disponibilité
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 1,23 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description
En voir

Eau de toilette Hello Kitty...

Trop mignon le premier parfum Hello Kity ! Tout en gourmandise et en malice, c'est LE parfum des filles ! Avec ses notes gourmandes, son ruban rose et son étui résolument mode, Hello Kitty est un petit bijou de parfum qui fera craquer les petites filles... et leurs grandes s?urs !

La fragrance : La fraîcheur de la pomme verte, mariée aux fleurs de cerisier et aux pétales de jasmin se mêlent aux facettes sucrées de la pomme d'amour, du sucre candy et du sirop de vanille. Les notes gourmandes de pralines et noix de coco viennent donner au parfum toute son originalité.

Le design : Tout en rose et en élégance, le parfum Hello Kitty revisite les codes de l'univers jeune fille en apportant une touche de modernité baroque. L'étui devient boîte à collectionner pour ranger ses petits secrets et révèle à l'ouverture une jolie histoire dessinée à l'encre argentée.

Composé par des parfumeurs reconnus, ce parfum bénéficie du savoir-faire de Koto parfums et respecte la peau des plus jeunes.

Par

Ma fille aime ce parfum dure toute la journée super parfum

Les avis de nos clients
5|1 avis
Par Marie-Christine le 18/05/2016

Ma fille aime ce parfum dure toute la journée super parfum