Lolita Lempicka Le Premier Parfum Eau de Toilette

Le Premier Parfum Eau de Toilette by Lolita Lempicka ...

The new Eau de Toilette, the sated temptation!

Less innocent than the Eau de Parfum, but equally romantic, the Eau de Toilette echoes of a new, liberated femininity. The myth of original sin is affirmed and the history of desire ...

Read more
57.50
Out of stock Notify me when available
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 2,88 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Le Premier Parfum Eau de Toilette by Lolita Lempicka ...

The new Eau de Toilette, the sated temptation!

Less innocent than the Eau de Parfum, but equally romantic, the Eau de Toilette echoes of a new, liberated femininity. The myth of original sin is affirmed and the history of desire continues .... but sated desire. Gluttony is a sin which is ultimately never heals!

The irresistible taste of Liquorice Flower ...

In his new Eau de Toilette, Lolita Lempicka combines the generosity of fruit elegance flowers and wood. A great fragrance that whets the mouth. It is as irresistible .... its tangy top notes of lemon zest, sips nectar Apricot and coated with Black Cherry. As his heart notes, elegant and refined, combining Arabian Jasmine and Iris Concrete. As the mystery of its base notes, swirls of incense, mingled with Violet wood and musk. Irresistible as gesture that betrays envy those bitten lips!

The bite of love ...

A bitten bottle like a bitten apple, the exquisite sin. Bluish purple, pure and clear, he carries in his heart the trace of a love bite heart-shaped, that says it all about the taste of sin. On the bottle temptation, femininity is affirmed and "Lolita Lempicka" appears in gold letters engraved and disproportionate.

The Taste of Sin ...

Since its founding Prime Perfume tells a wonderfully sensual story. He speaks of love and temptations to which it is impossible to resist. The bottle apple, universal symbol of original sin evokes the awakening of desire, the thrill of waiting .... the Awakening Desire to Taste of Sin, it is only a step. The story continues with the new Eau de Toilette.

Lolita Lempicka Le Premier Parfum Eau de Toilette

L'Eau de Toilette Le Premier Parfum de Lolita Lempicka...

La nouvelle Eau de Toilette, la tentation assouvie !

Moins innocente que l'Eau de Parfum, mais tout aussi romantique, l'Eau de Toilette se fait l'écho d'une nouvelle féminité plus affranchie. Le mythe du péché originel s'affirme et ...

Lire la suite
57,50
Hors stock M'avertir de la disponibilité
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 2,88 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description

L'Eau de Toilette Le Premier Parfum de Lolita Lempicka...

La nouvelle Eau de Toilette, la tentation assouvie !

Moins innocente que l'Eau de Parfum, mais tout aussi romantique, l'Eau de Toilette se fait l'écho d'une nouvelle féminité plus affranchie. Le mythe du péché originel s'affirme et l'histoire de désir se poursuit....mais un désir assouvi. La gourmandise est finalement un péché dont on ne guérit jamais !

Le goût irrésistible de la Fleur de Réglisse...

Dans sa nouvelle Eau de Toilette, Lolita Lempicka associe la générosité des fruits à l'élégance des fleurs et des bois. Un grand parfum qui met l'eau à la bouche. Elle est irrésistible comme....ses notes de tête acidulées de Zeste Citron, gorgées de Nectar d'Abricot et enrobées de Cerise Noire. Comme ses notes de cœur, élégantes et raffinées, mêlant Jasmin Sambac et Iris Concrète. Comme le mystère de ses notes de fond, volutes d'Encens, entremêlées de Bois de Violette et de Muscs. Irrésistible comme ce geste qui trahit l'envie, ces lèvres mordues !

La morsure d'amour...

Un flacon mordu, telle une pomme croquée, celle du péché exquis. Mauve bleuté, pur et limpide, il porte en son cœur la trace d'une morsure d'amour en forme de cœur, qui dit tout sur le goût du péché. Sur le flacon tentation, la féminité s'affirme et « Lolita Lempicka » s'affiche en lettres d'or gravées et démesurées.

Le Goût du Péché...

Depuis sa création le Premier Parfum raconte une histoire merveilleusement sensuelle. Il nous parle d'amour et de tentations auxquelles il est impossible de résister. Son flacon pomme, symbole universel du péché originel, nous évoque l'éveil du désir, le frémissement de l'attente....de l'Eveil du Désir au Goût du Péché, il n'y a qu'un pas. L'histoire continue avec la nouvelle Eau de Toilette.