Escada Born in Paradise Eau de Toilette

Born in Paradise of Escada ...

Born in Paradise invites us in an imaginary tropical paradise, with miles and scents. Immerse yourself in a fruity juice bath with a natural fragrance. Its composition represents a delicious fusion of exotic fruits that will awaken your senses.

BORN IN PARADISE ...

Read more
34.00
Out of stock Notify me when available
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 1,70 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Born in Paradise of Escada ...

Born in Paradise invites us in an imaginary tropical paradise, with miles and scents. Immerse yourself in a fruity juice bath with a natural fragrance. Its composition represents a delicious fusion of exotic fruits that will awaken your senses.

BORN IN PARADISE is a bewitching cocktail of exotic scents that initiate delight and warmth. The fragrance Escada Born in paradise opens spontaneously on a summer ballet of invigorating fragrances of lush green apple and watermelon. Combining this with the energy of the sweet guava, the perfume releases a playful aura and a crisp freshness.

Inspired by the famous Piña colada, Escada Born in Paradise is the enchanting marriage of pineapple and watermelon, green apple and guava.

Born in Paradise combines fragrant scents with woody, musky and creamy undertones to hatch in a voluptuous fragrance, perfect for days on the beach or romantic evenings in the moonlight.

Exuberant, the perfume instantly reveals its appetizing and sensual fruity scents and inspires in which the door a sensation of light tropical escapade. Escada born in paradise is the perfect perfume for a paradisiacal summer under the stars.

Olfactive family: Fruity - Floral - Fresh

Head Notes: Apple Green
Heart Notes: Guava
Base Notes: Watermelon

Reviews from our customers
5|1 reviews
From J. T the 19/06/2016

Topissime

Escada Born in Paradise Eau de Toilette

Born in Paradise d’Escada...

Born in Paradise nous invite dans un paradis tropical imaginaire, aux milles et une senteurs. Plongez dans un bain de jus fruité au doux parfum naturel. Sa composition représente une délicieuse fusion de fruits exotiques qui saura éveiller vos sens.

BORN IN ...

Lire la suite
34,00
Hors stock M'avertir de la disponibilité
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 1,70 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description
En voir

Born in Paradise d’Escada...

Born in Paradise nous invite dans un paradis tropical imaginaire, aux milles et une senteurs. Plongez dans un bain de jus fruité au doux parfum naturel. Sa composition représente une délicieuse fusion de fruits exotiques qui saura éveiller vos sens.

BORN IN PARADISE est un cocktail envoûtant de senteurs exotiques initiatrices de délectation et de chaleur. Le parfum Escada Born in paradise s’ouvre spontanément sur un ballet estival de senteurs vivifiantes de pomme verte luxuriante et de pastèque. Alliant à cela l’énergie de la goyave sucrée, le parfum dégage une aura joueuse et une fraîcheur piquante.

Inspiré de la célèbre Piña colada, le parfum Escada Born in Paradise représente le mariage enchanteur de l’ananas et du lait de pastèque, de pomme verte et de goyave.

Born in Paradise allie des senteurs espiègles à des tons sous-jacents boisés, musqués et crémeux pour éclore en une fragrance voluptueuse, parfaite pour les journées à la plage ou les soirées romantiques au clair de lune.

Exubérant, le parfum dévoile instantanément ses senteurs fruitées appétissantes et sensuelles et inspire chez qui le porte une sensation d’escapade tropicale légère. Escada born in paradise est le parfum idéal pour un été paradisiaque sous les étoiles.

Famille Olfactive : Fruité – Floral- Frais

Notes de Tête : Pomme Verte

Notes de Coeur : Goyave

Notes de Fond : Pastèque

Ingrédients
En voir

ALCOHOL DENAT, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GERANIOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BHT, CITRAL, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730).

Par

Topissime

Les avis de nos clients
5|1 avis
Par Taraton le 19/06/2016

Topissime