IKKS Believes in You Eau de Toilette

Eau de Toilette "IKKS Believes in you" for Men...

An urban universe inspired of the city where everything is possible: New York, ... where dreams become reality. Toilet water into the contrasting, modern, powerful impression of strength and freedom to go after her convictions and life ...

Read more
36.50
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 1,83 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description

Eau de Toilette "IKKS Believes in you" for Men...

An urban universe inspired of the city where everything is possible: New York, ... where dreams become reality. Toilet water into the contrasting, modern, powerful impression of strength and freedom to go after her convictions and life choices.

A fragrance with many facets: the first fresh and flowing properties rating unveil a trio of citrusy tangerine, grapefruit and bergamot ... such a "free man" full of energy, the fragrance evolves into a warm and spicy heart of cinnamon and pepper ... "man" takes insurance. The powerful background composed of vanilla and cedar thrives on addictive notes of white musk leaving a beautiful trail that reveals "Man" independent and determined.

Top Notes: Mandarin, grapefruit, bergamot
Heart Notes: Cinnamon, pepper
Base Notes: Vanilla, cedarwood, musk

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT, AQUA, PARFUM, CITRAL, EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE.

IKKS Believes in You Eau de Toilette

Believes in You IKKS...

Un univers urbain inspiré de la ville où tout est possible : New York,… là où les rêves deviennent réalité. Une eau  de toilette toute en contraste, moderne, puissante empreinte de force et de liberté pour aller au bout de ses convictions et vivre ses choix.

Une ...

Lire la suite
30,00
Hors stock M'avertir de la disponibilité
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 1,50 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description
En voir

Believes in You IKKS...

Un univers urbain inspiré de la ville où tout est possible : New York,… là où les rêves deviennent réalité. Une eau  de toilette toute en contraste, moderne, puissante empreinte de force et de liberté pour aller au bout de ses convictions et vivre ses choix.

Une fragrance aux multiples facettes : les premières notes fraîches et fusantes dévoilent un trio hespéridé de mandarine, pamplemousse et bergamote…tel « l’homme libre » débordant d’énergie, la fragrance évolue vers un cœur chaud et épicé de cannelle et de poivre… « l’homme » prend de l’assurance. Le fond puissant composé de vanille et de cèdre s’épanouit sur des notes addictives de musc blanc laissant place à un très beau sillage qui révèle « L’homme » indépendant et déterminé.

Ingrédients
En voir

ALCOHOL DENAT, AQUA, PARFUM, CITRAL, EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, LIMONENE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE.