Paco Rabanne Invictus After-shave Balm

Invictus After Shave Balm by Paco Rabanne...

Balm after shave Invictus symbolizes power, vitality and energy. After all, his name means "Invincible", it is not nothing! Its fragrance combines woody species in the cool, is not unlike that of his famous Eau de Toilette Invictus. While modernity, ...

Read more
35.00
Loyalty : Through the purchase of this product, 1,75 on your loyalty account Add to Wish List
Description
See

Invictus After Shave Balm by Paco Rabanne...

Balm after shave Invictus symbolizes power, vitality and energy. After all, his name means "Invincible", it is not nothing! Its fragrance combines woody species in the cool, is not unlike that of his famous Eau de Toilette Invictus. While modernity, this balm so will leave a delicate scent on your skin.

Moreover, because even the champions deserve to protect their sensitive skin, it will help you fight against razor burn. Thus, it moisturizes and nourishes the skin deep. Similarly, it prevents infections that can occur following the popping of the shaving and relieves irritation.

Finally, it can be used in addition to the shower gel in the same range. With this duo, you'll be ready for all eventualities of everyday life. As a hero, you can face anything and nothing and no one can resist you.

Because the champions deserve to protect their sensitive skin from razor burn. A new chapter in the saga Paco Rabanne created around the contrast between reality and mythology.

Man Invictus has only one goal: to be victorious! No one can compete with him! It is exceptional and no one can prevent it from reaching the victory. Invictus, which is Latin for "invincible," represents the power, dynamism and energy.

Ingredients
See

AQUA (WATER) ALCOHOL DENAT. BUTYLENE GLYCOL GLYCERIN PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) COCETH-7 PPG-1-PEG-9 LAURYL GLYCOL ETHER SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH PANTHENOL TOCOPHERYL ACETATE PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER BENZYL SALICYLATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL ALLANTOIN BISABOLOL ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE CREATINE PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE LIMONENE LINALOOL BHT DISODIUM EDTA SODIUM HYDROXIDE COUMARIN BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL GERANIOL CITRONELLOL ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE CITRAL CITRIC ACID POTASSIUM SORBATE SODIUM BENZOATE

From

Très bien

From

Satisfaite de vos produits

Reviews from our customers
5|2 reviews
From B. M the 11/12/2017

Très bien

From s. d the 16/04/2016

Satisfaite de vos produits

Paco Rabanne Invictus Baume Après-Rasage

Le baume après rasage Invictus symbolise la puissance, le dynamisme et l’énergie. Après tout, son nom signifie « Invincible », ça n’est pas rien ! Sa fragrance, alliant les essences boisées à la fraicheur, n’est pas sans rappeler celle de sa célèbre Eau de Toilette Invictus. Tout en modernité, ...

Lire la suite
37,50
Fidélité : Grâce à l'achat de ce produit, 1,88 crédité sur votre compte fidélité Ajouter à ma liste d’envie
Description

Le baume après rasage Invictus symbolise la puissance, le dynamisme et l’énergie. Après tout, son nom signifie « Invincible », ça n’est pas rien ! Sa fragrance, alliant les essences boisées à la fraicheur, n’est pas sans rappeler celle de sa célèbre Eau de Toilette Invictus. Tout en modernité, ce baume laissera donc une délicate odeur sur votre peau.

De plus, parce que même les champions méritent de protéger leur peau sensible, il vous aidera à lutter contre le feu du rasoir. Ainsi, il hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. De même, il prévient les infections pouvant survenir à la suite des microcoupures du rasage et soulage les irritations.

Enfin, il peut s’utiliser en complément du gel douche de la même gamme. Avec ce duo de choc, vous serez paré à toutes les éventualités de la vie quotidienne. Tel un héro, vous pourrez tout affronter et plus rien ni personne ne vous résistera.

Invictus Baume Après-Rasage de Paco Rabanne

Parce que les champions méritent de protéger leur peau sensible du feu du rasoir. Un nouveau chapitre dans la saga Paco Rabanne créé autour du contraste entre réalité et mythologie.

L'homme Invictus n'a qu'un seul but : être victorieux ! Personne ne peut rivaliser avec lui ! Il est hors norme et personne ne peut l’empêcher d'atteindre la victoire. Invictus, qui signifie en latin «invincible», représente la puissance, le dynamisme et l'énergie.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER) ALCOHOL DENAT. BUTYLENE GLYCOL GLYCERIN PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) COCETH-7 PPG-1-PEG-9 LAURYL GLYCOL ETHER SODIUM POLYACRYLATE STARCH PANTHENOL TOCOPHERYL ACETATE PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER BENZYL SALICYLATE PROPYLENE GLYCOL ALLANTOIN BISABOLOL ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE CREATINE PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE LIMONENE LINALOOL BHT DISODIUM EDTA SODIUM HYDROXIDE COUMARIN BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL GERANIOL CITRONELLOL ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE CITRAL CITRIC ACID POTASSIUM SORBATE SODIUM BENZOATE

Par

Très bien

Par

Satisfaite de vos produits

Les avis de nos clients
5|2 avis
Par B. M le 11/12/2017

Très bien

Par s. d le 16/04/2016

Satisfaite de vos produits